Quick Links

Main Navigation


Administration Office

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > Administration > Administration Office >


Ajax Loading Image


E-mail Article

Administration Office


Dr. James White                                 Jacky Parish                                      Dr. Courtney Lockridge
Superintendent                                   Assistant Superintendent                  Curriculum Director


Inserted Image                                       
Joshua Pearce                                    Lynda White                                      Tom Ewing
Technology Director                            Special Services Director                  Athletic Director



Inserted Image                                    Inserted Image                          
Jake Heister
                                       Tony Terronez                               Susanne Greenway                                           
Instructional Programs Director          Transportation Director                 Technology         

Inserted Image                    Inserted Image             Inserted Image
Sanja Cook                                        Lara Davis                                            Tammy Kuchera
Encumbrance/Payroll Clerk               Activity Fund                                Treasurer


                    Inserted Image              Inserted Image
Lu Norman                                        Brandi Bird                                    Joscilyn Coleman
Assistant Treaurer                            Administrative Assistant                 Administrative Assistant


Inserted Image                    Inserted Image               
Kristy Copeland                                 Tricia Crick                                     
Technology Administrative Assistant  Athletics Administrative Assistant  









Back To Top