Skip To Main Content

Calendars

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Thu, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Early Release Days
  • Important Events
  • PPS Board of Education Meetings
  • Recognition Days
  • School Holidays and Scheduled Closings

Athletics & Activities (MS & HS)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
7th Grade Varsity vs Noble
-
8th Grade Varsity vs Noble
-
HS vs Yukon
-
Fri, Dec 2
JV vs Santa Fe South
-
Pom vs Santa Fe South
-
Varsity vs Santa Fe South
-
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
JV vs Lawton Eisenhower
-
7th - 9th vs El Reno
-
HS vs El Reno
-
Pom vs El Reno
-
Varsity vs Lawton Eisenhower
-
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
8th Grade Girls Varsity vs TBD
-
9th grade vs TBD
-
Girls Varsity vs TBD
-
HS vs Putnam City Original
-
Fri, Dec 9
8th Grade Girls Varsity vs TBD
-
9th grade vs TBD
-
Girls Varsity vs TBD
-
Varsity vs Duncan Tournament
-
HS vs Yukon Invitational
-
Sat, Dec 10
8th Grade Girls Varsity vs TBD
-
9th grade vs TBD
-
Girls Varsity vs TBD
-
Pom vs OSDTDA
-
Varsity vs Duncan Tournament
-
7th - 9th vs Elgin Tournament
-
Sun, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 13
JV vs North Rock Creek
-
Pom vs North Rock Creek
-
Varsity vs North Rock Creek
-
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
7th Grade Varsity vs El Reno
-
7th - 9th vs Shawnee
-
8th Grade Varsity vs El Reno
-
HS vs Shawnee
-
9th grade vs El Reno
-
Fri, Dec 16
JV vs El Reno
-
Girls Varsity vs El Reno
-
Pom vs El Reno
-
Varsity vs El Reno
-
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
JV vs McAlester (Scrimmage)
-
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • (HS) Athletics and Activities
  • (MS) Athletics and Activities