Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 4
Varsity vs Chickasha
-
Fri, Nov 5
HS vs Harrah Invitational
-
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 9
Girls Varsity vs Seiling
-
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Varsity vs @ OCS
-
7th Grade Varsity vs El Reno
-
8th Grade Varsity vs El Reno
-
9th Grade vs El Reno
-
9th grade vs El Reno
-
Fri, Nov 12
Varsity vs @ Del City Big Sat
-
Sat, Nov 13
HS vs Yukon Open Tournament
-
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Varsity vs Deer Creek
-
7th Grade Varsity vs Shawnee
-
8th Grade Varsity vs Shawnee
-
9th grade vs Shawnee
-
9th Grade vs Shawnee
-
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
8th Grade Varsity vs Del City
-
9th Grade vs Del City
-
9th grade vs Del City
-
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
7th - 9th vs Del City Open
-
HS vs Midwest City Open
-
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 30
Varsity vs Jones
-
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
7th Grade Varsity vs Noble
-
8th Grade Varsity vs Noble
-
HS vs Yukon Dual
-
9th Grade vs Noble
-
Fri, Dec 3
Girls Varsity vs Weatheford
-
Varsity vs Weatherford
-
Sat, Dec 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • (HS) Athletics and Activities
  • (MS) Athletics and Activities
  • Early Release Days
  • Important Events
  • PPS Board of Education Meetings
  • School Holidays and Scheduled Closings

Calendar Tools

  • Athletics & Activities
  • District Calendar